Skip to content

Deleting Your Account

To delete your account in the app, go to More › Profile & Account, scroll to the bottom and tap Delete my account. Type DELETE to confirm.

Deleting your account removes your account and all your data: flights, reports, comments and thanks. It cannot be undone. After 30 days, your account and all your information are permanently deleted.

Before deleting, export your logbook if you need a copy of your records. See Exporting Your Logbook.